Patient Reviews

Discover what makes Dr. David Stoker the best choice among plastic surgeons in Los Angeles. Patients visit Stoker Aesthetics for plastic surgery and medical spa treatments from Los Angeles, Santa Monica, Pacific Palisades, Beverly Hills, Manhattan Beach, Redondo Beach, and all over the world. These first-person accounts from real patients will give you unbiased insight into what it’s really like to work with a surgeon, from the consultation process to the final result.  

You can read real patient reviews of board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Stoker below. To find out what sets Dr. Stoker apart for yourself, please request a consultation online or call (310) 300-1779

Google
124
4.8/5
RateMDs
31
4.7/5
WebMD
42
4.5/5
Realself
92
4.8/5
Yelp

Featured Reviews

I made an appointment to get information on the available treatments for sun damaged skin. I met with Stacey, the nurse, who answered all my questions and made me feel confident about the choice I made. Her manner immediately puts you at ease. I will definitely be seeing her again

Business Owner replied on May 17, 2024:

Hello Monette! We are honored to have provided you with the information and confidence you needed for your treatment. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, The Stoker Plastic Surgery Team

I have been coming to Dr. Stoker’s office since 2018 and have been seeing Carla Crespo since 2014 when she worked for another plastic surgeon in the area. I was thrilled when she made the decision to come work with Dr. Stoker. She is hands-down the best injectable specialist I have been to and I have seen several in the OC/LA area. Her expertise, precision and eye for seeing what needs attention, Carla always surpass my expectations. If you been searching for the perfect place for all your minor and major cosmetic needs, look no further.

Business Owner replied on May 17, 2024:

We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Carla Crespo at our office. Thank you for choosing Stoker Plastic Surgery for your cosmetic needs. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to contact us at (310) 300-1779. Best regards, The Stoker Plastic Surgery Team

This was my first time at Dr Stoker's office and I saw Quinn Luster, one of their injection specialists/PAs! She was wonderful, very thorough, friendly, and did a great job - I've had some of the best results I've ever had! Will definitely be back to see her again!

Business Owner replied on Apr 9, 2024:

Greetings Natalie! We're so glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our PA, Quinn Luster, at our office! Thank you for sharing your feedback. If you ever need to schedule another appointment, feel free to give us a call at (310) 300-1779. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, The Stoker Plastic Surgery Team

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

I had the best experience at Stoker plastic surgery office. I got all my services done by Quinn Luster. I wanted a total face glow up and to mostly balance out my features while still looking natural. Quinn added filler to my under eyes, cheeks, jaw, and chin. Quinn also did some preventative dyspo around my eyes and chin area to prevent wrinkles from forming. I am so happy with the results and it looks so natural and more youthful. The experience went smooth and I felt super comfortable the whole time. I had minimal pain and very little bruising, just a tiny bit on my cheek. I would 100% go back to her for any injectables, she took such great care of me as well as the office staff! 10/10 highly recommend 🙂

Business Owner replied on Apr 4, 2024:

Hello Haley! We are happy to hear that you had such a positive experience at our office and with Quinn Luster, PA. Thank you for sharing your feedback and for recommending us! If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out at (310) 300-1779. Best regards, The Stoker Plastic Surgery Team

I visited Stoker Plastic Surgery for facial balancing with fillers and dysport and left more than happy with my results! Quinn did an amazing job at enhancing my looks while still providing natural results which was exactly what I was looking for! I'll definitely be back 🙂

Business Owner replied on Apr 2, 2024:

We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us, Rachel! Thank you for choosing Stoker Plastic Surgery for your facial balancing needs. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best regards, The Stoker Plastic Surgery Team

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

I had a great experience with Dr Stoker and his staff. Of course, I did a whole lot of research prior to opting for Breast Augmentation surgery. My results came out even better than expected. Everything was smooth sailing from pre to recovery to traveling back home and recovering. I am 8 weeks post op now and my results are just amazing! I can’t say enough good words about this man and his staff!

Business Owner replied on Mar 14, 2024:

Hello Nancy! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Dr. Stoker and our team. Thank you for choosing us for your breast augmentation surgery. If you have any questions or concerns during your recovery, please don't hesitate to contact us at (310) 300-1779. Warmest regards, The Stoker Plastic Surgery Team

I had such an amazing experience with Quinn getting botox. She listened to what I wanted, gave recommendations, and provided me with results that I am so happy with. I highly recommend!

Business Owner replied on Mar 7, 2024:

Hello Jamie, We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with Quinn and are happy with your results. Thank you for recommending us! If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (310) 300-1779. Best regards, The Stoker Plastic Surgery Team

I saw Quinn Luster, PA for my first experience of getting Botox. She was so professional, very informative, and put me at ease since I was a bit nervous. You could tell she has a great amount of experience and loves what she does- which to me is very important. Lastly, my results have been AMAZING. I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Quinn!

Business Owner replied on Mar 6, 2024:

Greetings Hannah! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Quinn Luster, PA! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us at (310) 300-1779. Best regards, The Stoker Plastic Surgery Team

(310) 300-1779 Contact